top of page
  • simpsonrd

The Spirit Snatcher - Cat Gray


A brilliantly eerie mystery, perfect for those dark evenings and this Halloween time of year...I loved creepy, spooky Elbow Alley and its cast of magical creatures, and the twists and turns of the plot as Pip tries to unravel the mystery of The Spirit Snatcher who threatens to rob people of their personalities.


Perfect for fans of Thomas Taylor, Jennifer Killick and Dan Smith etc. , it's a fun, frightening and fast paced story that brave readers will love!


My thanks to Usborne for the copy of the book and Kaleidoscopic tours for the spot on the blogtour....check out their website at bit.ly/3tC0GDj for some cool downloads to go along with the book, and have a look at the other blogtour stops and author Cat Gray's pages using the tags in the poster below:



14 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page